This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Lorna Marshall (f)

BSc (Glasgow) 1987 MB ChB (Glasgow) 1993 DRCOG 1995 DFFP 1997 MRCGP 1997 – full time

Dr Robert Tobin (m)

MB ChB (Glasgow) 1992 FRCS 1996  FRCS (ENT) 1997 DRCOG 2000 MRCGP 2000 – full time

Dr Shona Ewen (f)

MB ChB (Aberdeen) 1998 DCH 2001 DFFP 2002 MRCGP 2004 – full time

Dr Elaine Friel (f)

MB ChB (Glasgow) 1998 DRCOG 2000 DFFP 2002 MRCGP 2002 Dip Diabetes 2005 - part time (mornings only)

Dr Maya Abbas (f)

regular  Doctor working with the practice

Dr Sarah McCallum (f)

regular Doctor working with the practice

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website