The surgery will be closed on the followings days:-

Friday 10th April 2020 (Easter 2020) - NOW OPEN
Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter 2020) - NOW OPEN
Friday 8th May 2020  - NOW OPEN - normal working hours 8am-6pm
Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring 2020) - NOW OPEN - normal working hours - 8am-6pm
Monday 20th July 2020 - GP Practices only
Monday 28th September 2020 (Autumn 2020)
Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas 2020)
Monday 28th December 2020 (Christmas 2020)
Friday 1st January 2021 (New Year 2021)
Monday 4th January 2021 (New Year 2021)

 

 

in the event of an emergency please contact NHS24 on 111 when the surgery is closed.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website