The surgery will be closed on the followings days:-

GP PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022-2023

 

New Year                               Monday 3rd January 2022

 

New Year                               Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Easter                                    Friday 15th April 2022

 

Easter                                    Monday 18th April 2022

 

May Day 2022                      Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Spring 2022                          Thursday 2nd June 2022

 

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee     Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Fair Monday 2022                Monday 18th July 2022

 

Autumn 2022                        Monday 26th September 2022

 

Christmas 2022                    Monday 26th December

 

Christmas 2022                    Tuesday 27th December 2022

 

************************************************************************************************

 

2023 HOLIDAYS

 

 

New Year 2023                    Monday 2nd January 2023

 

New Year 2023                    Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

 

 

in the event of an emergency please contact NHS24 on 111 when the surgery is closed.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website